Washington continues to bail on U.S.!

Here’s a promise I’m keeping. I’m through defending President Obama from the attacks of my conservative friends. This doesn’t mean I agree with “them,” but I’m not convinced what’s happening is in the best interests of the country. Actually, both parties are to blame for a lack of bi-partisan efforts to keep the U.S. afloat. But, as my dear departed mother once said of “W,” “we’ve had worse presidents and our country has still survived.” To quote the MC5, “Are you gonna be part of the problem or part of the solution. Kick out the jams (brothers and sisters).”

Leave a Reply

